Yoga, health and wellbeing break

Costa Blanca, Albir, Spain

4 days from
per person
€441

Average user rating

Average guest review

Overall Experience

Learning experience

Friendliness of staff

Quality of tuition

Average overall rating for
this holiday location

Read reviews from previous guests

L Church, , - Aug 2019

Yoga classes and general environment, staff and food were fantastic and exceeded my expectations. Particularly welcoming if you are a single traveller and great to meet so many women from around the world. Will definitely be booking again.

S Drury , - Jan 2019

A great place to visit!! Lovely atmosphere from the moment you step through the door. All the staff were fantastic and so helpful. I have recommended this retreat to several of my friends already. Thanks for a great experience.

, Irina - Aug 2018

This was the first time I used GoLearnTo and going on a retreat. I enjoyed both experiences. When I had a problem with payment, GoLearnTo staff helped me to sort it out. As for the retreat, it was exactly what I needed. The place has a very homey, friends' house feeling. Activities are diverse. Trainers are devoted. You are flexible in what you do, how much and when. The location is nice ( residential villas area in a nice resort town not far from the beach and mountains). An ideal place for relaxation, rejuvenation or whatever you choose and make it to be.

A Newey, Yoga treat - May 2018

Beautiful setting, improved my yoga. Staff couldn't do enough for us. defiantly will be going back.

C Campbell , London - Dec 2017

I had a really nice break here over the New Year period. This was my second visit and I felt even more at home. It’s a fantastic place when travelling solo but want the comfort of a group and company at meal times. I plan to return for my 3rd Trip very soon. From the transfer to check out it was an easy seamless experience!

N Aziz, birmingham, west midlands - Dec 2017

R Bruneau, Dunbar, Great Britain - Sep 2017

Will definitely go back. Really friendly positive place. Lots of single people on their own and very easy to make friends because of the communal dining. Food was delicious, vegan, nutritionally balanced and with option of juicing whenever you wanted. Classes and activities were varied and had something to suit everyone. I learnt masses and left feeling envigorised, refreshed and relaxed.

Kate, London, UK - Aug 2017

Lovely & relaxing with choice to do as much or as little as you like from a varied and full programme of yoga, fitness, well-being sessions. Great location with free airport transfers. Cocooned with pools and beautiful grounds but with the option to walk to the beach and town. Gorgeous vegan food!

A Bainbridge, Tonbridge UK - Aug 2017

A POLI, BERGAMO, Italia - Aug 2017

The mentors Emma and Lisa are a plus, they really make you feel at home.

C Campbell , Upper Norwood, UK - Jun 2017

Just an incredible venue and retreat. Seamless from start to finish. Fantastic for a solo traveller and the local area and beach has so much to offer. The flexibility of the retreat makes it the perfect retreat and holiday.

Sara Bortolameolli , London, UK - Jun 2017

T Smith, Barnwood, UK - May 2017

Fabulous place and activities and people

T Smith, Barnwood, UK - May 2017

S Slyfield, Eltham, United Kingdom - Mar 2017

This was a wonderful experience. The staff were helpful and friendly, the food was delicious, accomodation was clean and the classes were great. Definitely recommend to anyone wanting to improve their yoga practice or just for some R&R and a recharge.

L Tobias, London, England - Mar 2017

It's not an "optional" detox. There's just optional juicing. When you actually book you see where the retreat is and there are FAQ on the site that then tell you the food is sugar free, dairy free, alcohol free, bread free, caffeine free and meat free. Oh and chilli free too. I had a major headache for the whole of my first day. Thank goodness I was able to go out and eat in the nearby town when I was sick of just eating veg. I also had to sneak in a pint of milk for my secret tea which I wasn't allowed to have in front of anyone. It's important people know what to expect. The yoga, venue, pools and activities however are all excellent.

Reply from Supplier: Many thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. We have taken on board your comments and added information on how people can prepare for the retreat. We are happy to hear you loved all the other facilities though!

I Alborelli, Basel, Switzerland - Feb 2017

Great experience, especially for yoga beginners. Enjoyed the variety of yoga styles. Beautiful hikes, great teachers. Very good food. I don't know which of these things it was, but I came home fully of energy!