Jewellery making holiday course

South West, Rodez, France

from
per person

Average user rating

Average guest review

Overall Experience

Learning experience

Friendliness of staff

Quality of tuition

Average overall rating for
this holiday location

Read reviews from previous guests

J McCullough, Southampton, UK - Nov 2013

Had a great trip and learnt so much - my neice has already badgered me into teaching her how to make the silver bangles! The location is truly amazing and the gite was simply beautiful. Karen and Tim have it just about right - they even arranged for it to snow while i was there!

J Shrimpton, vinsobres, france - Apr 2013

What a great week! The gite was gorgeous, warm and comfortable and hosts, Karen and Tim, made my stay fun and relaxed. Karen is a wonderful teacher giving clear tuition, encouragement and patience! I left with a host of new skills, some lovely new jewellery and bags of enthusiasm.

D Sue Wilkins, Nottingham, UK - Mar 2013

Fabulous holiday. Was made to feel very welcome and I learned loads. Will definitely recommend and book again

C Boyle, Paris, France - Jul 2011

Beautiful setting, relaxing atmosphere and classes tailored to individual interests and capabilities. We worked with quality materials and came away with beautiful jewelry. Karen and Tim are so friendly and helpful. The lunches were delicious, and they catered to even the most difficult dietary requirements.

B Auterson, Glasgow, United Kingdom - Jul 2011

Quality tuition from a patient, thoughtful teacher with artistic flair. A very friendly, exceedingly accommodating couple. A spacious and comfortable room in a lovely part of France-even when it drizzles.

S Clery, Dublin 24, Ireland - Aug 2010

Fantastic holiday!!! Fab course and learn a lot. The couple running the course were very friendly and and relaxed. Enjoyed every minute.

J Oliver, Brisbane, Australia - Jun 2010

great holiday very flexible

C Johnson, Chelmsford, UK - Dec 2009

Very enjoyable and I learned a lot. Lovely setting and fantastic hosts.

e hamilton, st albans, UK - Dec 2009

Wonderful course, the numbers are so small the tuition is tailored and flexible. Karen & Tim that run this are fantastic and besides making you feel welcome and most comfortable they help make it a great unique experience. Would absolutely recommend it.

M Pamela Ross, Manchester, England - Sep 2009

I had a great time